Group 150.png
Group 146.png
Group 147.png
Group 148.png
Group 149.png

This schedule spans 36 continuous hours with 40 sessions, to accommodate every time zone on the planet. We encourage you to use the calendar links to add the sessions to your calendar and drop in anytime!

 
Rectangle 74.png

#k20innovates opening: Dismantling global silos in education

Fri Jun 4 @ 6a PDT / 9a EDT / 2p BST / 6:30 p IST / 11p AEST 

IMG_7509.jpg
IMG_7574.jpg
SCHEDULE (1).png

Designing breakthrough career tech learning spaces

Fri Jun 4 @ 7a PDT / 10a EDT / 3p BST / 7:30 p IST / Fri Jun 5 @ 12a AEST 

IMG_7512.jpg
IMG_7638.jpg

Embodied AI, machine learning, & neuroscience in education

Fri Jun 4 @ 8a PDT / 11a EDT / 4p BST / 8:30 p IST / Fri Jun 5 @ 1a AEST 

w/ @BethanieMaples & 

IMG_7513.jpg

Empowering Gen-Z with entrepreneurial thinking

Fri Jun 4 @ 9a PDT / 12p EDT / 5p BST / 9:30 p IST / Fri Jun 5 @ 2a AEST 

Open discussions, global connections, & learning about Twitter Spaces

Fri Jun 4 @ 10a PDT / 1p EDT / 6p BST / 10:30 p IST / Fri Jun 5 @ 3a AEST 

IMG_7628.jpg
IMG_7630.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

Maker movement & it's ability to transform education

Fri Jun 4 @ 11a PDT / 2p EDT / 7p BST / 11:30 p IST / Fri Jun 5 @ 4a AEST 

IMG_7521.jpg
IMG_7533.jpg

Reinventing the university experience for learners

Fri Jun 4 @ 12p PDT / 3p EDT /8p BST / Fri Jun 5 @ 12:30a IST / 5a AEST 

IMG_7595.jpg

The opportunity of "no code" to improve education

Fri Jun 4 @ 1p PDT / 4p EDT / 9p BST / Fri Jun 5 @ 1:30a IST / 6a AEST 

IMG_7517.jpg
IMG_7635.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

How do we leverage the pandemic to unbox education?

Fri Jun 4 @ 2p PDT / 5p EDT / 10p BST / Fri Jun 5 @ 2:30a IST / 7a AEST 

IMG_7518.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

Practical applications of AI in education

Fri Jun 4 @ 3p PDT / 6p EDT / 11p BST / Fri Jun 5 @ 3:30a IST / 8a AEST 

IMG_7520.jpg
IMG_7564.jpg
IMG_7622.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

Discovering & developing human potential

Fri Jun 4 @ 4p PDT / 7p EDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 12a BST / 4:30a IST / 9a AEST 

IMG_7559.jpg
 
Rectangle 74.png

Evolution of Edtech - how Clever grew to a $500m company

Fri Jun 4 @ 5p PDT / 8p EDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 1a BST / 5:30a IST / 10a AEST 

IMG_7508.jpg
IMG_7620.jpg
IMG_7509.jpg

Blockchain 101 - why it will change education

Fri Jun 4 @ 6p PDT / 9p EDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 2a BST / 6:30a IST / 11a AEST 

TAKE A BREAK!

Fri Jun 4 @ 7p PDT / 10p EDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 3a BST / 7:30a IST / 12p AEST 

Open discussions on mental health awareness & education

Fri Jun 4 @ 8p PDT / 11p EDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 4a BST / 8:30a IST / 1p AEST 

IMG_7630.jpg

Why the world needs more global citizens

Fri Jun 4 @ 9p PDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 12a EDT / 5a BST / 9:30a IST / 2p AEST 

IMG_7524.jpg
IMG_7613.jpg

Design for learning: creating adaptable teaching spaces

Fri Jun 4 @ 10p PDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 1a EDT / 6a BST / 10:30a IST / 3p AEST 

IMG_7523.jpg

STEM spaces chat: what is & isn't working

Fri Jun 4 @ 11p PDT /
Fri Jun 5 @ 2a EDT / 7a BST / 11:30a IST / 4p AEST 

IMG_7611.jpg

Empowering women in (education) leadership

Sat Jun 5 @ 12a PDT / 3a EDT / 8a BST / 12:30p IST / 5p AEST 

IMG_7605.jpg
IMG_7524.jpg
IMG_7612.jpg

The importance of media literacy

Sat Jun 5 @ 1a PDT / 4a EDT / 9a BST / 1:30p IST / 6p AEST / 

IMG_7604.jpg

The role of sustainability in creating an equitable future

Sat Jun 5 @ 2a PDT / 5a EDT / 10a BST / 2:30p IST / 7p AEST /

IMG_7525.jpg
 

Women in edtech

Sat Jun 5 @ 3a PDT / 6a EDT / 11a BST / 3:30p IST / 8p AEST 

IMG_7526.jpg

Teaching as inquiry

Sat Jun 5 @ 4a PDT / 7a EDT / 12p BST / 4:30p IST / 9p AEST 

IMG_7527.jpg

Changing face of education - tech, innovation, & the power of being connected

Sat Jun 5 @ 5a PDT / 8a EDT / 1p BST / 5:30p IST / 10p AEST

IMG_7528.jpg

Beyond imagining...what schools are doing completely differently

Sat Jun 5 @ 6a PDT / 9a EDT / 2p BST / 6:30p IST / 11p AEST 

IMG_7574.jpg

Celebrate every voice - Celebrar cada vox w/ Flipgrid

Sat Jun 5 @ 7a PDT / 10a EDT / 3p BST / 7:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 12a AEST 

IMG_7529.jpg
IMG_7565.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

Graduating all students "innovation-ready"

Sat Jun 5 @ 8a PDT / 11a EDT / 4p BST / 8:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 1a AEST 

IMG_7557.jpg
IMG_7578.jpg
Rectangle 74.png

An innovative ecosystem of learning at Voyagers Global

Sat Jun 5 @ 9a PDT / 12p EDT / 5p BST / 9:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 2a AEST 

IMG_7567.jpg
IMG_7566.jpg

Real time data as the new currency for educational innovation

Sat Jun 5 @ 10a PDT / 1p EDT / 6p BST / 10:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 3a AEST 

IMG_7531.jpg

Bringing consciousness to education

Sat Jun 5 @ 11a PDT / 2p EDT / 7p BST / 11:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 4a AEST 

IMG_7532.jpg
IMG_7569.jpg
IMG_7570.jpg
 

Starting cohort studies within schools

Sat Jun 5 @ 11a PDT / 2p EDT / 7p BST / 11:30p IST / Sun Jun 6 @ 4a AEST 

IMG_7567.jpg